Celebrate our 13th Birthday With Us –


Here at Swagbucks, we’re excited to celebrate our 13th Birthday on Thursday, February 25th. Swagbucks will officially be a teenager! We know our birthday is only one day out of the year but we like to celebrate all week long at Swagbucks.

Here’s what we have planned for the week:

Birthday Swago Board: Running Monday, February 22nd at 8am PT/11am ET until Monday, March 1st at 11:59 PM PT. Play for your chance to earn up to 1,300 SB! OUR BIGGEST SWAGO BONUS EVER. Plus, we’re bringing back Spin & Win! You will have until 11:59PM PT on Tuesday, March 2nd to use your spins on the Spin & Win wheel.

Birthday Collector’s BIll: It wouldn’t be a birthday celebration without a special Collector’s Bill! The bill will be live on Thursday, February 25th at 12am PT/3am ET  until 11:59pm PT and is worth 13 SB plus a 5 SB bonus. Search throughout the day for your chance to win.

To Do List Birthday Edition: Members can earn 130 SB when they complete their full to do list on Thursday February 25th. That includes Upload an In-Store Deal Receipt. Please note that uploading a survey receipt AKA “Any Receipt” will not count towards this, your receipt MUST include an In-Store Deal on it. 

Swagbucks LIVE:  It’s SUPER Second Chance Week! You can earn 5 FREE rejoins for every game you play starting on Monday, February 22nd until Friday, February 26th. Also, we have a HUGE Birthday Game planned. At 5pm PT/8pm ET on February 25th, play for your chance at the $13,000 Grand Prize, the biggest grand prize EVER!

Instagram Giveaway: Starting Monday, February 22nd, Post a photo of one of your Swagbucks Rewarding Moments with the hashtag #SwagbucksTurns13 and you will be entered to win $100! It can be a photo of something you’ve purchased with your SB, a huge SB earning milestone, etc. 13 Swaggernauts will be chosen to win $100 in SB by 2pm PT/5pm ET on Friday, February 26th.

Swag Code Extravaganza: We know how much you all love Swag Code Extravaganzas so we are bringing it back for our birthday! Starting at 7AM PT/10AM ET on Thursday, February 25th, there will be 6 Swag Codes available throughout the day. If you redeem all 6 Swag Codes, you will earn a total of 30 SB. Don’t forget to download the Swagbucks Mobile App and Swag Button for the Extravaganza.

Birthday Sale: You can earn BIG Cash Back from all of your favorite retailers through 11:59PM PT on February 25th. We know it’s our birthday but why not buy yourself something nice? You’ve swagged hard for those SB, you deserve it!

MyGiftCardsPlus Birthday Sale – All next week MyGiftCardsPlus is offering cash back plus a 100 SB* bonus on all gift cards of $50 or more! Purchasing a gift card will also mark off a square on your Swago board!

Facebook Live: Devyn and Nathan from Swagbucks LIVE will be joining us for the festivities and going live on Facebook at 10am PT/1pm ET.

We can’t wait to celebrate another year with all of you!



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Discover Coupon
Logo