Tropical Fruits Team Challenge –


The Tropical Fruits Team Challenge begins Monday, June 13th at 12am PT/ 3am ET and ends on Sunday, June 19th at 11:59PM PT.

What’s a team challenge? Well, our Monthly Team challenges allow you to play on a team with other Swaggernauts (Swagbucks Members) where you contribute points to your team by earning SB! You only need to contribute 500 points to earn your Swag Up Bonus!

Each Challenge can have different ways to contribute points. Our Tropical Fruits Team Challenge allows you to contribute points to your team by:

Here’s are a few items on this month’s challenge:

MyGiftCardsPlus – Buy A Gift Card

  • Buying a Gift Card at MyGiftCardsPlus will now contribute 300 points to your team! Plus you’ll earn valuable Cash Back for each gift card purchase you make.

Play Swagbucks LIVE

  • Swagbucks LIVE – our app that allows you to earn BIG SB by playing our live trivia game. Each day that you earn SB from playing, you will now contribute 100 points to your team! Play & earn every day and you’ll contribute 250 points per challenge! Download the app and be ready for our game at 8pm ET/5pm PT Monday through Thursday and 3pm ET/12pm PT on Fridays.

Answer

  • Complete a survey and contribute 25 points to your team! Remember, you must earn SB from a completed survey in order to contribute points to your team. SB earned through attempted surveys will not count.

Discover

  • Contribute 10 points to your team for every Offer you complete!

Redeem Swag Codes

  • Contribute 5 points to your team when you redeem a Swag Code through the SwagButton extension or Mobile App! Make sure to follow us on Facebook so you never miss a code.

Create Your Magic Receipts Shopping List

Contribute 10 points when you add at least one item to your Magic Receipts shopping list – up to 5 times.

Contribute 400 points to your team for every Magic Receipt worth 50 SB or more!

Upload Any Receipt

Contribute 50 points to your team every time you upload any grocery receipt! Up to 5 times

Swagit

Contribute 25 points to your team every time you gift at least 1 SB to a Swagit Video, up to 10 times! Download it for iOS or Android.

All members who participate and contribute at least 500 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 300 SB Swag Up Rebate, 2nd place will receive a 150 SB Swag Up Rebate, 3rd place will receive a 75 SB SwagUp Rebate and 4th place will receive a 50 SB SwagUp Rebate. The Swag Up Rebate will be made available on June 20th at 8am PT/11AM ET and expires on July 4th at 11:59PM PST.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Discover Coupon
      Logo